Term Dates

The term dates up to August 2019 are listed below. They will also be available on the School Calendar on the Calendar page.

If you should wish to download these term dates to your computer they are available below in pdf format.

 

Term Dates 2017-2018  

1st Day of Term

Half Term

Normal Finishing Time

(Monday-Friday)

Last Day of Term 

Term ends at 1.30pm

Autumn 2017

Wednesday, 6th September

23rd-27th October

Thursday, 21st December

INSET DAYS

Monday 4th September

Tuesday, 5th September

Friday, 20th October

 

Spring 2018

Thursday, 4th January

12th – 16th February

Thursday, 29th March

INSET DAYS

 

Wednesday, 3rd January

 

Summer 2018

Monday, 16th April

28th May – 1st June

Friday, 20th July

INSET DAYS

 

Friday, 25th May

 

 

2018-2019 Term Dates are available below BUT they are unconfirmed as yet due to the new building works. We have 2 ‘Occasional’ days and 5 ‘INSET’ days still to be allocated, these will be set nearer the time, dependent on the progress of the new school build.

 

Term Dates 2018-2019  1st Day of Term 
Half Term
(Monday to Friday) 
Last Day of Term
School ends at 1.30pm 
 Autumn 2018 To be confirmed 22nd - 26th October, 2018 Friday, 21st December, 2018
       
 Spring 2019 Monday, 7th January, 2019 18th-22nd February, 2019  Friday, 5th April, 2019 
       
 Summer 2019 Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019 27th-31st May, 2019 To be confirmed
 
6th May, 2019 -
May Day Bank Holiday