Term Dates

The 2018-2019 term dates are listed below. They are also available on the School Calendar on the Calendar page.

If you should wish to download these term dates to your computer they are available below in pdf format.

 

2018-2019 Term Dates

 

 

First Day

Last Day

Autumn 2018

1st Half

Monday, 10th   September

Friday, 19th October

 

2nd Half

Tuesday, 30th October

Friday, 21st December

Spring 2019

1st Half

Tuesday,  8th January

Friday, 15th February

 

2nd Half

Monday, 25th February

Friday, 5th April

Summer 2019

1st Half

Tuesday, 23rd April

Friday, 24th May

 

2nd Half

Monday, 3rd June

Tuesday, 23rd July

 

INSET Days are Monday, 29th October and Monday, 7th January

 

The Half Term breaks are:

Autumn: 22nd - 26th October, 2018

Spring: 18th -22nd February, 2019 

Summer: 27th - 31st May, 2019

 

The dates for 2019-2020 can be downloaded in pdf format below.

 

2019-2020 Term Dates

    First Day Last Day
Autumn 2019 1st Half Wednesday, 4th September Friday, 17th October
  2nd Half Monday, 28th October Friday, 20th  December
Spring 2020 1st Half Tuesday,  7th January Friday, 14th February
  2nd Half Monday, 24th February Thursday, 26th March
Summer 2020 1st Half Tuesday, 14th April Friday, 22nd May
  2nd Half Monday, 1st June Tuesday, 21st July
 
 

INSET Days are Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September, Friday, 18th October, Monday, 6th January and Friday 27th March

 

The Half Term breaks are:

Autumn: 21st – 25th October, 2019.

Spring: 17th -21st February, 2020.

Summer: 26th – 29th May, 2020